您尚未登录。

#1 2020-10-10 15:39:41

noobot
会员
注册时间: 2020-07-17
帖子: 6

pacman 一直调用aria2 但是/etc/pacman.conf里并没有这么设置

我以前想用aria2和github镜像提高pacman的下载速度,就在知乎上找到了一篇文章,教我怎么修改pacman的配置。我记得好像不仅仅改了/etc/pacman.conf这一个配置文件,还有其他的配置文件。可能是curl的,或者是其他目录下的pacman配置。
现在,我的pacman.conf文件是这样的,但是还是会调用aria2下载。

#
# /etc/pacman.conf
#
# See the pacman.conf(5) manpage for option and repository directives

#
# GENERAL OPTIONS
#
[options]
# The following paths are commented out with their default values listed.
# If you wish to use different paths, uncomment and update the paths.
#RootDir     = /
#DBPath      = /var/lib/pacman/
#CacheDir    = /var/cache/pacman/pkg/
#LogFile     = /var/log/pacman.log
#GPGDir      = /etc/pacman.d/gnupg/
#HookDir     = /etc/pacman.d/hooks/
HoldPkg     = pacman glibc
XferCommand = /usr/bin/curl -L -C - -f -o %o %u
#XferCommand = /usr/bin/wget --passive-ftp -c -O %o %u
#CleanMethod = KeepInstalled
Architecture = auto

# Pacman won't upgrade packages listed in IgnorePkg and members of IgnoreGroup
#IgnorePkg   =
#IgnoreGroup =

#NoUpgrade   =
#NoExtract   =

# Misc options
#UseSyslog
#Color
#TotalDownload
CheckSpace
#VerbosePkgLists

# By default, pacman accepts packages signed by keys that its local keyring
# trusts (see pacman-key and its man page), as well as unsigned packages.
SigLevel    = Required DatabaseOptional
LocalFileSigLevel = Optional
#RemoteFileSigLevel = Required

# NOTE: You must run `pacman-key --init` before first using pacman; the local
# keyring can then be populated with the keys of all official Arch Linux
# packagers with `pacman-key --populate archlinux`.

#
# REPOSITORIES
#   - can be defined here or included from another file
#   - pacman will search repositories in the order defined here
#   - local/custom mirrors can be added here or in separate files
#   - repositories listed first will take precedence when packages
#     have identical names, regardless of version number
#   - URLs will have $repo replaced by the name of the current repo
#   - URLs will have $arch replaced by the name of the architecture
#
# Repository entries are of the format:
#       [repo-name]
#       Server = ServerName
#       Include = IncludePath
#
# The header [repo-name] is crucial - it must be present and
# uncommented to enable the repo.
#

# The testing repositories are disabled by default. To enable, uncomment the
# repo name header and Include lines. You can add preferred servers immediately
# after the header, and they will be used before the default mirrors.

#[testing]
#Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

[core]
Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

[extra]
Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

#[community-testing]
#Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

[community]
Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

# If you want to run 32 bit applications on your x86_64 system,
# enable the multilib repositories as required here.

#[multilib-testing]
#Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

#[multilib]
#Include = /etc/pacman.d/mirrorlist

# An example of a custom package repository.  See the pacman manpage for
# tips on creating your own repositories.
#[custom]
#SigLevel = Optional TrustAll
#Server = file:///home/custompkgs

离线

#2 2020-10-10 16:30:31

luxni
会员
注册时间: 2014-06-08
帖子: 207

Re: pacman 一直调用aria2 但是/etc/pacman.conf里并没有这么设置

我觉得你需要重启一波。

离线

#3 2020-10-11 00:07:15

noobot
会员
注册时间: 2020-07-17
帖子: 6

Re: pacman 一直调用aria2 但是/etc/pacman.conf里并没有这么设置

luxni 说:

我觉得你需要重启一波。

试过了,没用

离线

#4 2020-10-12 09:16:22

luxni
会员
注册时间: 2014-06-08
帖子: 207

Re: pacman 一直调用aria2 但是/etc/pacman.conf里并没有这么设置

我只看到你使用了curl

XferCommand = /usr/bin/curl -L -C - -f -o %o %u

你可以先屏蔽掉它看下。
pacman 的下载它只关联到pacman.conf文件,不会有其他的配置的,你可以man pacman看下。

除非你自己又重定义了pacman的配置文件,类似如:

alias pacman=pacman --config XXX

如果可以,最好还是发个图来看下吧。

离线

页脚